Chairman’s Awards

Tim Leakey (Club Chairman) has had difficult choices when choosing the chairman’s award for the most improved club player over the years.

The annual award has been awarded over a number of seasons and is chosen by the chairman from members who have, in his opinion, shown great improvement in their game throughout the year.

Nominations are asked for but the Chairman has the final decision. Previous winners have been Jaikan Yu, Jevon Fulllalove, Milton Beach and Jonathon Highgate.

Who will it be for the next season?